January 8, 2009

I’m bored, this means you’re going to learn how to make Irish coffee, an awesome alcoholic coffee recipe.  You need a pick-me-up?  You got it.  You wanna GET WASTE?  You’ll GET WASTE 420.  It’s like killing two birds with one stone.  I’ll show you.

photo-71

3/4 cup corfee (recipe will be doubled later)

photo-79

1 tsp brown sugar (it really is brown, I just ground it down and that’s how it looks.  I also ended up adding much, much more sugar.  I suggest you do it, too)

photo-85

3 tbsp Irish whiskey, I chose some leftover Jameson.

photo-92

I mean business, and so should you.

photo-97

Add your shit ’til it looks right (optional)

photo-113

Drown it in whipped cream.  I did, and look how delarshus mine looks.

End

Leave a Reply

