December 23, 2008

My head keeps getting more and more foggy. I don’t know what’s going on up there, but whatever it is, it’s getting much worse. I can’t tell between what I really did and what might have been a dream. My brain’s glazed over like a Christmas ham. I could go see the number one film of the century on IMAX with lazer lights and white tigers runnin’ around and Ryan on my arm, and I’d feel the same as I would if I’d just stared at a blank wall for three hours. Somebody smack me with a wet rubber glove and snap me out of it, it’s getting old, I’m getting bored.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Brittni Says:

    been there, it felt like nothing was real, a dizzy distraction. i was just living, everything was bland.

  2. Barbara Says:

    Absolutely love all of your stuff.. Can’t even remember how the hell I found your blog, but I’m glad I did cause that’s exactly what I’m going through right now.. So if you happen to find a way to get rid of that weird phase, please let me know, I’d appreciate it.
    (:


Leave a Reply

