December 11, 2008

Top Quotes from School This Year (so far)

“It’s like a black and white picture, either you see it or you don’t.”
-King Kevin Von Tucker III

“It’s so funny how everything is worded at Starbucks. Grande. Venti. It’s like they have their own secret language or something.”
My gym teacher

If you didn’t get these, then you’re probably as stupid as these quotes are.

But anyway, as if anybody cares, today was a good day. I mean, I slept through first and second period and third period sucked ass as usual, but fourth was pretty good for me. Really lightened my mood.

Now I have to finish spackling (sp?) and priming the walls. Senior projects are lame, but my finished room will not be.

photo-67

YEEEEE

One Response to “”


Leave a Reply

