November 22, 2008

Well I leave here at 2 to go work in my grandpa’s garage for a few hours, then getting Brittni and getting Ryan’s specific five black candles and going down to Boyertown for the show.

I NEED THIS. Or this one, even:

Mostly because I don’t listen to a lot of Deathwish bands anymore (excluding ENT and Victims, but to be fair, I listened to Victims years before they signed onto DW) , so I feel cheap lugging that other thing around with the huge D logo on it. Also, it definitely needs to be a tote bag ’cause I feel like a mom with an actual purse.

Whatever, I’m gay, wig out at Denko’s

Leave a Reply

