November 12, 2008

Hey.  I’m hanging out in my room drawing and being late for school again today, which is actually a really bad move on my part because Mr. Kelleher threatened me with Saturday detentions and community service if I kept showing up late.

It doesn’t really matter though, first period I have ‘senior priv’ which I put in quotes because sitting in the library playing I Spy with Josh hardly constitutes any sort of privilege.  I have to go there every morning because I didn’t do my senior project and they’re freakin’, punishing me or something.  I can’t wait to get the hell out of here.

Later assholes

2 Responses to “”


  1. hah.

    lets go then, asshole.

    they play around like once a week.


  2. dude. 80% game as of now.


Leave a Reply

