So

October 27, 2008

2 a.m. is a really lonely hour 😦

I finished some album art, I don’t know if they’re going to use it or not, but I figured I’d show my (extremely small) blog audience what I did:

You like?  Yes?  No?  I know the face looks just like my viking/pope dude, that’s how it was requested.  I’m not sure if I like this or not yet.

Anyway, whether they use it or not, the band is Monument and from what I’ve seen via YouTube videos, they’re worth a listen.

2 Responses to “So”


  1. is he smoking a joint?

    i like this either way.


  2. PS/ you’re a wizard/viking/chemist, harry.


Leave a Reply

