I Never Had Reason to Doubt You

October 6, 2008

So, I thought I’d lost my phone’s sim card in a field last night (with three year’s worth of pictures, videos, sound clips, saved texts) and where did it turn up?  On my computer room floor.  Oh.  Okay.

I slept all day today.  So much for my senior project.

School tomorrow, then work.

I have nothing else to write about.  Oh, I’m broke.  It sucks.

One Response to “I Never Had Reason to Doubt You”

  1. Brittni Says:

    yay you found it.


Leave a Reply

