The Day I Turned My Back on You

September 28, 2008

Needing this ASAP

Anyway, highlights of last night:

  • On police: “I love black metal, I love death metal, but I hate copper”
  • Pavillion party
  • Running from Phil the ‘cop’
  • Peeing on Scott’s car
  • Walking half a mile in the pouring rain, eating wet cookie dough out of the tube
  • Curt running away from Tabby, leaving her drenched and lost in Pennsburg ahaha Christ
  • Having to get nakie and change in the street
  • Car spewing smoke at three in the morning on the way home
  • Abandoning car and calling people for rides home
  • FINALLY SLEEPING

Now its morning and I can’t do any of the shit I wanted to today because my car is in Trumbauersville.  Chelsea’s over and we made spaghetti.  LIFE

Leave a Reply

