Update

August 21, 2008
  • Everyone’s gone on vacation again
  • Visited Andrew before he left for college.  Played video games and watched Hard Candy, and he gave me this awesome collector’s edition Oblivion coin.  Very thoughtful 🙂
  • Spray painted my bike and phone gold.  *shrug* beats buying new shit to replace them
  • Went biking with Rani
  • Busted open our infested eMachine (2708 infected files, I’m not joking).  Will be attempting to reassemble it in a new case and then rebooting it with Windows XP.  Wish me luck?

And I think I’ll be hanging out with Marty tonight, considering I can get a hold of anybody to relieve me of my babysitting duties.

Leave a Reply

