School Shopping

August 18, 2008


My other one has an ice cream stain on it


I need sleeved shirts for Auschwi- uh, school


It’s tan, not pink like it looks in the picture. Maybe it’s just my computer.


Except I won’t button it because this girl did and it looks like she’s ’bout to bust on out


Jacket. If I buy one now, I won’t have to once Winter rolls around. Plus it gets to be jacket weather in like October so why not


Only thing I’m willing to buy from Urban Outfitters, with the clear exception of my awesome EcoSneaks


When I gotta look nice.  *shrug*.  Not really for school, but what the hey.


Just ’cause


Girl shit

You’re fucking jealin’

Leave a Reply

