The Life and Times

July 23, 2008

This is going to be the most boring post ever.  Buckle up!

I did practically nothing the days I’ve been back from the shore.  My sunburn’s bad to the point of being debilitating, there’s nothing I can do that doesn’t hurt.  Imagine the worst sunburn you’ve seen, and imagine it all over my legs.  Okay, uh, now please stop imagining my legs.  I’m seriously #ff0000.

So, I’ve finished up my Daria box set (a bittersweet goodbye) and decided to pop in Shivering Isles and Knights of the Nine.  I can’t beat the gatekeeper, so you can imagine that I didn’t get very far.  I’ve been watching a lot of MTV reality dating shows, holy shit they’re great.

I hope my ‘burn heals soon so I can wear pants again.

Leave a Reply

