It Don’t Matter Where We’re Going ‘Cause I’ve Already Been There

July 13, 2008

Today I drove around a lot, worked, then picked up Mark and drove around some more.  We drove around and saw the cult pyramids and got food.  Good stuff.

All is well.  I’m sitting around eating dumplings and watching my Daria DVDs that finally came in the mail.  I’m home alone all night tonight, and I’m remarkably at ease with this.  My paranoid tendencies are out the window – for some reason everything’s got its noise turned down today.  Mark might swing by later, that’ll be nice.

What did I even post for.

Leave a Reply

