Tuesday

June 17, 2008


Christmas card material

Good morning guys. I just got out of the shower and my thumb’s peeling from when I accidentally bit a hole in it last week. I think I’m going biking today, I don’t remember if Brittni said Tuesday or Wednesday.

I’m really bored. I’m going to make a mix and put it up for you guys.

This one has Breakdown, Crucial Unit, Harum Scarum, Huggy Bear, Infest, The Lemonheads, Magrudergrind, The Melvins, The Mountain Goats, Pig Destroyer, Sick of it All, Sons of Otis, Swans and Victims.

Go wild

Leave a Reply

