A LITTLE DEEPER WITH EVERY DRINK AAHH

June 4, 2008


If you’re out there somewhere, call me.  We’ll get together.

This morning I woke up, showered, and went shopping with momsy.  She got a huge-ass check from work and suggested we take off work and school to go blow it.  I got like ten tank tops, a cardigan, a sweater, two Mountain Goats CDs, Oblivion and a magazine.  I’m difficult to shop with.

Afterwards Tabby, Brit and I went down to the Promenade and shopped some more.  I didn’t, obviously, because I pretty much bought everything I’d ever need for like another two years.  Then Tabby dropped Brittni and I off at my house and we hung there for a while until we got hungry and went out for food.

NOW I AM HOME, and blogging.  I shouldn’t be.  I should be doing school work, but eh.  Perhaps later.

Leave a Reply

