Things I Hope to be Able to Afford by This Summer

May 28, 2008

This is more or less a wish list of things I’m saving up for.


1. Nikon D200
First off, go elsewhere with anything you’ve got to say about Nikon ’cause I ain’t having it. I want the shit out of this. It takes beautiful night shots, among other things, which is what I was mostly concerned about.


2. An Acoustic Guitar
I don’t care what make or model or any of that crap. I’m not good enough at guitar to be picky, I just want an acoustic guitar. Playing songs that are meant to be acoustic on electric guitars sucks.


3. Linux Pandora Handheld Console
“the ultimate open source handheld device” “It is by far the most powerful handheld in the world both in terms of raw CPU power and 3D graphics capability”.
All I know is, this bitch is gonna get real well aquainted with Spyro, Conker, and Tomba.

I swear I had more stuff… uh, I can’t think of it.

Leave a Reply

