Stop Trespassing, Darrell

May 23, 2008

To respond to your demand, Katie – ‘okay’.

Today I went to school.  I tried both that new purple Monster and yellow Monster today during class, and I can say with zero remorse that Monster just makes some pretty nasty shit anymore.  Stick to Red Bull (or Mach W if you’re a cheap bastard), they know what they’re doing.

Anyways, after school I stopped by Phil and Emily’s and then went to therapy.  After that, I got Brittni and we went to McDonald’s:

I still have 3 1/2 cheeseburgers downstairs in the fridge.  Chew on that, vegans.

A thousand dicks in your religion
Taylor

Leave a Reply

