Reasons to Not Skip School to Play Halo, Have Chocolate Fondue, and Listen to the Backstreet Boys

May 14, 2008

-Your mom coming home hours early and seeing that you’re skipping school to play Halo, have chocolate fondue, and listen to the Backstreet Boys.

As of this moment, I am ‘grounded for the weekend’ (I may be able to establish an agreement with her). In my own defense, I only came back to my house to get my sweatpants for gym so I didn’t fail the class due to being unprepared too much. Rani just happened to get in my car at one point, and once we’ve reached my house one thing kind of led to another and we lost track of time.

Leave a Reply

