I Hate You So Much I’m Retching as I Type

May 14, 2008


When you see it…

So, I’ve decided to sell my good guitar and amp. Why? Because I desperately need the money and I really doubt any good band opportunities are going to come up between now and when I go to college. This is what happens.

I will probably invest in a nice camera and travel a lot. See what all the underground cave people are doing everywhere else, and report back with my findings. I’ll probably need a GPS, too. No, I’ll definitely need a GPS. I can’t even drive myself to Waffle House in Bethlehem half an hour away.

So, I guess this is where my life is headed at the present moment. I’m not going to try to sell my guitar and amp through my blog, because I won’t get any bites. But if you want to know more about them, IM me.

AIM = aimeetaylormoore

Leave a Reply

