CRAAAAAWLING IN MY SKIIIIIN

April 30, 2008

Okay guys, you got to help me out. What’s the name of that o

What the fuck am I doing, Google exists.

Anyways. Uh, Rani congrats on getting your license and a special thanks to caffeine for making my life tolerable.

Let’s talk about the Lemonheads, and how I really like their cover of Skulls and wish they’d make more songs in the vein of it. Now let’s stop talking about them because that’s all I had to say. Needs more derangement.

That crazy fucking kid came over again today. He’s getting better. He used to act out a lot, but not so much anymore.

Ex: I was watching TV once and he comes up to me with a plastic gun and goes, “What kind of gun is this?” I glance over and then back to the TV and say, “I don’t know” because I didn’t. Then he accuses me of lying to him and asks what’s wrong with me, jumps on the couch, farts on me and runs away laughing.

Now, of course I couldn’t be mad at him because it was just fucking hilarious. But there are other times he gets unreasonably and exhaustively out of hand and I just fucking hate him. Like, he beats people. With tricycles. He’s a strong kid. Dereck and Chelsea were over one night and he wouldn’t leave them alone, just kept beating them with shit. We ended up having to put all the stuff up on some high ledge he couldn’t reach and he started crying. None of that anymore.

I think him spending so much time with Franklin and Lucas is helping him understand what people take kindly to and what people will get mad at you for. They’re very, very blunt kids. They’re constantly bitching up on this kid and trying to get him straight. It’s working wonders.

‘Til next time.

Leave a Reply

