It’s Fo’-Twinny Yawl

April 20, 2008

It’s Fo’-Twinny

Happy Fo’-Twinny

Happy Columbine

Happy Hitlaz Birfday

Yeah so, Frank just took me to go get my car that I locked myself out of last night. It’s good to have my baby back – and it’s good to have Broc’s mp3 player back. I can sleep well knowing that he no longer wants to cut me ear to ear.

So let’s see, my weekend – Friday I hung out with Brittni and **** ** **** *****. Saturday morning I left and went to Caitlin’s. Came home and babysat, picked Caitlin up again and went to the diner. Got locked out, got these two random chicks to drive us home. Slept. Woke up this morning and got my berbeh.

Today I’m going to the mall and hanging out with Marty later. Holler@, holler@.

Leave a Reply

